Hemalatha Shekar takes oath as ZP chairperson

first_imgMedak: District Collector Dharma Reddy administered oath of office to ZP Chairperson Hemalatha Shekar Goud, here on Friday. MLAs Padma Devender Reddy, Madan Reddy, MLC Subhash Reddy, ZP vice chairperson Lavnya Reddy, DPO Anik and other officials attended the programme. Yadagiri, Sharmila, Sheshasai Reddy, J Sandhya, Madhavi, P Vijaykumar, V Krishna Reddy Narsingh, B Ramesh Goud, B Satyanarayana Goud, Vijayarama Raju, Meghamala, M Srinivas, Kavitha, S Sujatha assumed charge as ZPTCs. Several leaders and activists from the constituencies Manoharabad and Gajwel, Toopran attended the swearing in ceremony of ZP Chairperson Hemalatha Shekar Goud. Vice MPP Vithal Reddy, Narsimhulu, Devender Prabhavati Pentaiah, while Munwar Syed, Yousuf, Prathap Reddy, Parusuram Goud, BC Secretary Shiva Goud, Nani, Krishna, Chandra Goud, Mallikarjun Goud, TRS leaders Chandu Goud, Saber, Mahesh Goud, Naredner Goud, farmers coordination president Sudhakar Reddy, Krishna Goud, Chandu Goud, Mahabub Reddy, Mallareddy, Surender Reddy and other TRS leaders were present.last_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *